Skip to content

PlatinClub: Be rewarded as a loyal player

At Platincasino, you’ll not only find a host of top games and the attractive Platincasino bonus. As an existing customer, you can benefit from the unique PlatinClub, which provides you with countless extras. And best of all: You yourself can secure your way to even more attractive rewards!

What is the PlatinClub and how do I become a member?

The PlatinClub at Platincasino is the exclusive loyalty and rewards programme for players. A unique community that brings together all those who want to get even more out of their gaming experience at the casino. You’ll enjoy a range of benefits, and at the same time, membership is hassle-free. From your first deposit, you are part of the club and can steadily increase your status with further deposits and wagers – all the way to the top and the best rewards.

PlatinClub benefits: What the club has to offer

In general, all players in the PlatinClub benefit from three major advantages: VIP experiences and offers, top support and redeeming PlatinCoins. For example, the PlatinClub team puts together new offers for you every day, which always provide new excitement. These include, for example, exclusive gifts, but also automatic credits when you reach a new club status. You can also benefit from improved and intensive support. The better your status, the more contact options are available to you. In the end, with the highest status, you can even look forward to a personal PlatinClub concierge. In addition, you collect so-called Platincoins for every real money wager. You can use these to reward yourself in the shop and get free spins, bonus money or cash credits, for example. And the best thing is: the higher your status, the less you need to invest to collect the coins. And that’s not all. In addition, you can also secure numerous rewards and highlights with your personal status.

Platinclub im Platincasino

Your status in PlatinClub: Upgrade and secure even more extras

With your very first deposit, you become a member of the PlatinClub and reach Bronze status. This earns you, for example, five free spins for the Book Dead slot or various anniversary offers. There are five levels in total, whereby the last level – Black – can only be reached by personal invitation. The highest level is therefore platinum status. Here you can look forward to, for example, a 25 euro welcome bonus, a weekly cashback, the aforementioned concierge or a prioritised payout. We have listed the individual levels and their advantages for you here:

  • Bronze: 5 free spins for Book of Dead, 100 euros wagering amount for 1 platinum coin, anniversary offers, 75-fold turnover for bonus without deposit, expiry of platinum coins after 30 days.
  • Silver: 10 free spins for Book of Dead, 50 euros wagering amount for 1 platincoin, anniversary offers, 50-fold turnover for bonus without deposit, expiry of platincoins after 60 days.
  • Gold: 20 free spins for Book of Dead + 5 euros free, 20 euros wagering amount for 1 platincoin, 20 free spins free per active week, anniversary offers, 25-fold turnover for bonus without deposit, prioritised withdrawal, expiry of platincoins after 90 days.
  • Platinum: 25 euros free, 10 euros wagering amount for 1 platincoin, 10% weekly cashback, anniversary offers, 15-fold turnover for bonus without deposit, prioritised withdrawal, expiry of platincoins never, personal concierge service.

You can reach the individual levels simply by making a deposit. As soon as you make a deposit on another day after your first deposit, you will jump to the silver level. If you have deposited more than 1,350 euros in total, you will reach the Gold level. You can reach the platinum level if you deposit 1,000 euros within one month.

Buy rewards with platincoins

At every single level in the Platinum Club you collect PlatinCoins with your bets. These can be used in the Reward Shop to stock up on special extras. For example, for one coin you get free spins for various games. As the number of coins increases, you can look forward to improved offers. Two coins, for example, provide you with 30 free spins for various slot machines. Apart from the free games, real money prizes and bonuses are also waiting for you. For 1,000 coins, for example, you can get a 10 euro bonus, for 1,500 coins you can even get 15 euros in real money. So it’s up to you how you want to make the most of what the PlatinClub has to offer.

Experience more with the PlatinClub

Would you like to experience more than “just” the fun of playing at Platincasino? Then the PlatinClub is just right for you. As a player, you can secure first-class rewards and constantly hone your personal VIP status. The individual status levels are always linked to special extras, which of course become more attractive as the level increases. The offers of the PlatinClub are of course also available to you on the go with the Platincasino app. In other words: In addition to your gaming winnings, you can also secure further highlights with the PlatinClub – and all that on the side.

Get your 20 Freespins now!

Register now and get 20 Freespins for free without deposit.

Platincasino Bonus

Platinclub: Als treuer Spieler belohnen lassen

Auf dich warten im Platincasino nicht nur reihenweise Top-Spiele und der attraktive Platincasino-Bonus. Als bestehender Kunde kannst du vom einzigartigen Platinclub profitieren, der dich mit unzähligen Extras versorgt. Und das Beste: Du selber kannst dir den Weg zu noch attraktiveren Belohnungen sichern!

Was ist der Platinclub und wie werde ich Mitglied?

Der Platinclub im Platincasino ist das exklusive Treue- und Belohnungsprogramm für die Spieler. Eine einzigartige Community, in der alle diejenigen versammelt sind, die noch mehr aus ihrem Spielerlebnis im Casino herausholen möchte. Auf dich warten reihenweise Vorteile, gleichzeitig ist die Mitgliedschaft problemlos. Ab deiner ersten Einzahlung bist du Teil des Clubs und kannst mit weiteren Einzahlungen und Einsätzen stetig deinen Status erhöhen – bis zur Spitze und den besten Belohnungen.

Platinclub Vorteile: Das bringt dir der Club

Generell profitieren alle Spieler im Platinclub von drei großen Vorteilen: VIP-Erlebnissen und Angeboten, dem Top-Support und dem Einlösen der Platincoins. Das Platinclub-Team stellt für dich zum Beispiel täglich neue Angebote zusammen, welche immer wieder für neue Begeisterung sorgen. Hierzu gehören zum Beispiel die exklusiven Geschenke, aber auch automatisch Gutschriften beim Erreichen eines neuen Club-Status. Ebenfalls profitieren kannst du von einem verbesserten und intensiven Support. Je besser dein Status, desto mehr Kontaktmöglichkeiten stehen dir zur Verfügung. Am Ende kannst du dich mit dem höchsten Status sogar über einen persönlichen Platinclub Concierge freuen. Für jeden Echtgeld-Einsatz sammelst du zudem die sogenannten Platincoins. Mit diesen kannst du dich im Shop selbst belohnen und dir zum Beispiel Freispiele, Bonusgelder oder Cash-Gutschriften sichern. Und das Beste: Je höher dein Status, desto weniger Einsatz benötigst du zum Sammeln der Coins. Und das war noch nicht alles. Zusätzlich dazu sicherst du dir mit deinem persönlichen Status nämlich ebenfalls zahlreiche Belohnungen und Highlights.

Platinclub im Platincasino

Dein Status im Platinclub: Aufsteigen und noch mehr Extras sichern

Bereits mit deiner ersten Einzahlung wirst du Mitglied im Platinclub und erreichst den Status Bronze. Das bringt dir zum Beispiel bereits fünf Freispiele für den Slot Book Dead oder verschiedene Jubiläumsangebote ein. Insgesamt gibt es sogar fünf Stufen, wobei die letzte Stufe – Black – nur auf persönliche Einladung erreicht werden kann. Regulär ist die höchste Stufe daher der Platinstatus. Hier darfst du dich zum Beispiel über einen 25 Euro Bonus zur Begrüßung, ein wöchentliches Cashback, den angesprochenen Concierge oder eine priorisierte Auszahlung freuen. Die einzelnen Stufen und ihre Vorteile haben wir für dich hier noch einmal aufgeführt:

  • Bronze: 5 Freispiele für Book of Dead, 100 Euro Einsatzsumme für 1 Platincoin, Jubiläumsangebote, 75-facher Umsatz für Bonus ohne Einzahlung, Verfall von Platincoins nach 30 Tagen
  • Silber: 10 Freispiele für Book of Dead, 50 Euro Einsatzsumme für 1 Platincoin, Jubiläumsangebote, 50-facher Umsatz für Bonus ohne Einzahlung, Verfall von Platincoins nach 60 Tagen.
  • Gold: 20 Freispiele für Book of Dead + 5 Euro gratis, 20 Euro Einsatzsumme für 1 Platincoin, 20 Freispiele gratis je aktiver Woche, Jubiläumsangebote, 25-facher Umsatz für Bonus ohne Einzahlung, priorisierte Auszahlung, Verfall von Platincoins nach 90 Tagen
  • Platin: 25 Euro gratis, 10 Euro Einsatzsumme für 1 Platincoin, 10% wöchentliches Cashback, Jubiläumsangebote, 15-facher Umsatz für Bonus ohne Einzahlung, priorisierte Auszahlung, Verfall von Platincoins niemals, persönlicher Concierge Service

Erreichen kannst du die einzelnen Stufen ganz einfach durch deine Einzahlung. Sobald du nach deiner ersten Einzahlung an einem weiteren Tag einzahlst, springst du bereits auf die Stufe Silber. Solltest du insgesamt mehr als 1.350 Euro eingezahlt haben, erreichst du die Stufe Gold. Die Platin-Stufe erklimmst du, wenn du 1.000 Euro innerhalb eines Monats einzahlst.

Belohnungen mit den Platincoins kaufen

Auf jeder einzelnen Stufe im Platinclub sammelst du mit deinen Einsätzen Platincoins. Diese können im Reward Shop genutzt werden, um dich mit besonderen Extras einzudecken. Für einen Coin zum Beispiel bekommst du hier Freispiele für verschiedene Games. Mit steigender Anzahl kannst du dich über verbesserte Angebote freuen. Zwei Coins etwa versorgen dich mit 30 Freispielen für verschiedene Spielautomaten. Abgesehen von den Freegames warten aber zum Beispiel auch Echtgeld-Preise und Boni auf dich. Für 1000 Coins zum Beispiel kannst du dich mit einem 10 Euro Bonus versorgen, für 1.500 Coins schnappst du dir sogar 15 Euro als Echtgeld-Guthaben. Es liegt also ganz bei dir, wie du das Angebot des Platinclubs noch intensiver auskosten möchtest.

Mehr erleben mit dem Platinclub

Du möchtest im Platincasino noch mehr erleben als „nur“ den reinen Spielspaß? Dann ist der Platinclub genau richtig für dich. Als Spieler kannst du dir erstklassige Belohnungen sichern und stetig an deinem persönlichen VIP-Status feilen. Verbunden sind die einzelnen Status-Stufen immer mit besonderen Extras, die natürlich bei zunehmender Stufe auch dementsprechend attraktiver werden. Die Angebote des Platinclubs stehen dir selbstverständlich auch unterwegs mit der Platincasino-App zur Verfügung. Mit anderen Worten: Zusätzlich zu deinen Spielgewinnen kannst du dir mit dem Platinclub noch weitere Highlights sichern – und das ganz nebenbei.