Skip to content

PlatinCasino Bonus

The bonus at Platincasino can be described as the opertator‘s optimal start-up aid for all new customers. Even before your first deposit, you receive 20 free spins for one of the PlatinCasino‘s slot machines. The next step is a 100 percent deposit bonus of up to 250 euros.

Below you can see how you can activate the bonus, which conditions apply and how the bonus money can be paid out.

PlatinCasino Bonus: Which bonus is waiting for me?

As a new player at PlatinCasino, you can not only benefit from a welcome bonus, but also from two offers packed into one offer. On the one hand, there are 20 free spins for the slot Book of Dead from the developer Play’n’Go. You get these free games from PlatinCasino directly after opening your account.

In addition, you can grab a deposit bonus at the casino, which can be activated with a deposit of ten euros or more. 100 percent of the deposit amount is counted towards the new customer bonus, so you can secure a maximum bonus amount of 250 euros.

bookofdead1

How to get the PlatinCasino bonus

In the first step, you need to open an account at PlatinCasino to activate the new customer bonus. You can do this within a few moments and do not have to worry about any fees.

Please note: The PlatinCasino new customer bonus can only be used once per person, household or IP address. If you or someone in your family has already used the bonus once, it will not be available again. After successfully logging into the newly opened player account, you can open the Book of Dead slot to secure the 20 free spins for the game. These can be started immediately. The bonus offer also applies if you play via the Platincasino app.

You should then go to the cashier area to make the qualifying deposit for the PlatinCasino welcome bonus. For this, an amount of at least ten euros must be deposited. You must also enter the PlatinCasino bonus code “WELCOME” in the code field. 100 percent of the deposited amount will then be transferred directly to your account as a bonus amount. The maximum bonus amount is 250 euros. Below you can see the whole thing again in a short version:

  • Open a player account at PlatinCasino
  • After logging in, open the Book of Dead game and collect 20 free spins
  • Make a first deposit of at least 10 euros with the bonus code “WELCOME”
  • Collect 100% of the bonus amount up to 250 euros as a bonus amount
  • You will receive 30 free spins for Book of Dead
  • You will receive an additional 10 free spins for Book of Dead every day for the next 7 days

How can the bonus be wagered?

The PlatinCasino bonus does not come without bonus conditions. Compared to many competing offers, however, the turnover requirements for withdrawal are extremely customer-friendly. The bonus credit of the casino must be wagered a total of 25 times together with the deposit amount after it has been credited to the user account. The operator provides a period of 14 days for this purpose. Once the requirements have been met, both the bonus and the winnings can be withdrawed.

The requirements for the free spins are slightly different. Each free game has a value of 0.10 euros and must be used on the Book of Aztec slot. If you achieve a win with the free spins, this win amount is converted into bonus credit. After being credited to the player’s account, this is subject to a 75-fold turnover requirement, which must be completed within seven days. Important: A maximum of 100 euros in winnings can be paid out from the free spins if the turnover requirements have been successfully met.

Payout of the credit balance

Once all bonus conditions have been fulfilled, there is nothing to stop you from withdrawing your bonus balance. Fortunately, PlatinCasino makes this step as easy as possible for you, so that you can get your winnings quickly and easily at any time. The withdrawal of the credit is initiated in the cashier area. Here you have already made your deposit, and “one click further” you can now order the withdrawal of your balance.

To do this, simply select the desired withdrawal method and specify the amount to be paid out from the player account. Afterwards, you only have to follow the steps of the payment service provider and can enjoy your winnings after a short time.

Good to know: The new customer bonus is only one of several bonus offers at PlatinCasino. You can also benefit from offers if you have been playing with the online casino for a long time as an existing customer. The exact form of these offers for existing customers varies.

Get started with a strong bonus offer

In a nutshell: The PlatinCasino bonus is a spectacular offer for all new customers. For your first deposit into the player account, you can get a rich bonus of up to 100 euros, which is fortunately given at 100 percent of your first deposit.

If you want to take maximum advantage of the offer, you should transfer a sum of 100 euros or more to your player account. However, only a sum of ten euros is required for activation. In addition, the deposit bonus is rounded off by 20 free spins for the Book of Aztec slot, which you can collect before your first deposit. So nothing can go wrong at the start!

 

Get your 20 Freespins now!

Register now and get 20 Freespins for free without deposit.

Platincasino Bonus

PlatinCasino Bonus

 

Der PlatinCasino Bonus kann als optimale Starthilfe des Anbieters für alle Neukunden bezeichnet werden. Schon vor der ersten Einzahlung erhältst Du hier 20 Freispiele für einen Spielautomaten des Anbieters. Weiter geht es dann mit einem 100 prozentigen Einzahlungsbonus von bis zu 100 Euro. Nachfolgend siehst Du, wie Du den Bonus aktivieren kannst, welche Bedingungen gelten und wie sich das Bonusgeld auszahlen lässt.

PlatinCasino Bonus: Welcher Bonus wartet auf mich?

Als neuer Spieler im PlatinCasino kannst Du nicht nur von einem Willkommensbonus profitieren, sondern gleich zwei Angebote verpackt in einer Offerte nutzen. Angeboten werden zum einen 20 Freispiele für den Slot Book of Aztec vom Enwickler Amatic. Diese Freegames bekommst Du vom PlatinCasino direkt nach der Kontoeröffnung und durch das Öffnen des Spiels Book of Aztec.

Zusätzlich dazu kannst Du Dir einen Einzahlungsbonus im Casino schnappen, der mit einer Einzahlung von zehn Euro oder mehr aktiviert werden kann. 100 Prozent des Einzahlungsbetrags werden für den Neukundenbonus gewertet, maximal kannst Du Dir so eine Bonussumme von 100 Euro sichern.

Book of Aztec im Platincasino spielen

So bekommst Du den PlatinCasino Bonus

Im ersten Schritt ist im PlatinCasino für die Aktivierung des Neukundenbonus eine Kontoeröffnung notwendig. Diese kannst Du innerhalb von wenigen Augenblicken durchführen und musst keinerlei Gebühren befürchten. Achtung: Der PlatinCasino Neukundenbonus kann nur einmal pro Person, Haushalt oder IP-Adresse verwendet werden. Hast Du oder jemand aus Deiner Familie schon einmal den Bonus genutzt, steht dieser kein weiteres Mal zur Verfügung. Nach dem erfolgreichen Login in das neu eröffnete Spielerkonto kannst Du den Slot Book of Aztec öffnen, um Dir die 20 Freispiele für das Game zu sichern. Diese können sofort gestartet werden. Das Bonusangebot gilt auch wenn du über die Platincasino-App spielst.

Anschließend solltest Du den Kassenbereich aufrufen, um die qualifizierende Einzahlung für den PlatinCasino Willkommensbonus durchzuführen. Hierfür muss ein Betrag von mindestens zehn Euro eingezahlt werden. Ebenso musst Du den PlatinCasino Bonus Code „WELCOME“ im Feld für den Code eintragen. 100 Prozent der eingezahlten Summe werden anschließend direkt als Bonusbetrag auf Den Konto überwiesen. Die maximale Bonussumme liegt bei 100 Euro. Nachfolgend siehst Du das Ganze noch einmal in kurzer Variante:

  • Kostenloses Spielerkonto im PlatinCasino eröffnen
  • Nach dem Login das Spiel Book of Aztec öffnen & 20 Freispiele kassieren
  • Ersteinzahlung von mind. 10 Euro mit dem Bonus Code „WELCOME“ durchführen
  • 100% der Bonussumme bis zu 100 Euro als Bonusbetrag kassieren

Wie lässt sich der Bonus freispielen?

Ganz ohne Bonusbedingungen geht es auch beim PlatinCasino Bonus nicht. Im Vergleich zu vielen Konkurrenzangeboten sind die Umsatzanforderungen für die Auszahlung hier aber enorm kundenfreundlich. Für das Bonusguthaben des Casinos gilt, dass dieses nach der Gutschrift auf dem Wettkonto gemeinsam mit dem Einzahlungsbetrag insgesamt 25 Mal umgesetzt werden muss. Hierfür stellt Dir Anbieter einen Zeitraum von 14 Tagen zur Verfügung. Sind die Anforderungen erfüllt, können sowohl der Bonus als auch die damit erzielten Gewinne ausgezahlt werden.

Für die Freispiele sind etwas andere Anforderungen zu beachten. Jedes Freispiel ist mit einem Wert von 0,10 Euro ausgestattet und muss beim Slot Book of Aztec verwendet werden. Erzielst Du einen Gewinn mit den Freispielen, wird dieser Gewinnbetrag in Bonusguthaben verwandelt. Dieses unterliegt nach der Gutschrift auf dem Spielerkonto einer 75-fachen Umsatzanforderung, die innerhalb von sieben Tagen erledigt werden muss. Wichtig: Maximal können aus den Freispielen Gewinne in Höhe von 100 Euro ausgezahlt werden, wenn die Umsatzbedingungen erfolgreich gemeistert wurden.

Auszahlung des Guthabens

Sind alle Bonusbedingungen erfüllt, steht der Auszahlung des Bonusguthabens nichts mehr im Wege. Das PlatinCasino macht Dir diesen Schritt erfreulicherweise so einfach wie möglich, wodurch Du jederzeit bequem und schnell an Deine Gewinne kommst. Eingeleitet wird die Auszahlung des Guthabens im sogenannten Kassenbereich. Hier hast Du bereits Deine Einzahlung durchgeführt, „einen Klick weiter“ wird nun die Auszahlung des Guthabens in Auftrag gegeben.

Hierfür wählst Du einfach die gewünschte Auszahlungsmethode aus und legst den Betrag fest, der vom Spielerkonto ausgezahlt werden soll. Anschließend folgst Du nur noch den Schritten des Zahlungsdienstleisters und kannst Dich nach kurzer Zeit über Deinen Gewinn freuen.

Gut zu wissen: Der Neukundenbonus ist im PlatinCasino nur eines von mehreren Bonusangeboten für Dich. Du profitierst auch dann noch von Offerten, wenn Du als Bestandskunde schon längere Zeit beim Anbieter spielst. Wie genau diese Angebote für die bestehenden Kunden aussehen, variiert.

Loslegen mit einem starken Bonusangebot

Kurz und knapp: Beim PlatinCasino Bonus handelt es sich um eine spektakuläre Offerte für alle Neukunden. Du kannst Dir für Deine erste Einzahlung auf das Spielerkonto einen satten Bonus von bis zu 100 Euro holen, der erfreulicherweise zu 100 Prozent von Deiner Ersteinzahlung vorgegeben wird.

Möchtest Du das Angebot maximal ausnutzen, solltest Du eine Summe von 100 Euro oder mehr auf Dein Spielerkonto überweisen. Notwendig ist für die Aktivierung aber lediglich eine Summe von zehn Euro. Darüber hinaus wird der Einzahlungsbonus durch ganze 20 Freispiele für den Slot Book of Aztec abgerundet, die Du noch vor Deiner Ersteinzahlung einkassieren kannst. Hier kann also zum Start nichts schiefgehen!