PlatinCasino App

Of course, you don’t have to miss out on your favourite games at PlatinCasino when you’re on the move. All games are also available wherever you are, without the need to download an external app – simply in the browser of your smartphone or tablet.

Enjoy your favourite games from anywhere

Even if the classic games from the Merkur casino are unfortunately not currently available, you can enjoy the great games from other providers at any time. Simply visit the Platin Casino site with your smartphone or tablet. You will immediately be redirected to the mobile version of the website, which automatically adjusts to the screen size of your device. So you can navigate and play on your mobile device on the couch, in the garden or on the road just as comfortably as on your computer at home.

This is made possible by game software based on HTML5, which is compatible with all common mobile browsers. Regardless of whether you access the casino games with a PC, Mac or mobile devices with Apple, Android or Windows operating systems, the user experience is exactly the same on all devices.

Another advantage of the mobile website: the cumbersome download of external gaming software, which is necessary in many other online casinos, is no longer required. You can simply surf the PlatinCasino without an app and play away.

Im Platincasino mobil spielen

Game offer and navigation in the PlatinCasino app

Thanks to the responsive design of the mobile website, which adapts smoothly to your screen, you can find your favourite slots from Merkur, Bally Wulff, Gamomat and NetEnt quickly and at a glance in the clearly arranged games area, even when you’re not at home. The extensive range of games is identical to that of the desktop casino.

As with the classic version, navigation is intuitive and simple. Because the gaming software has been optimised for smartphones and tablets, the Merkur games and slot machines from other providers run smoothly even on older mobile phones, with top graphics and without waiting times. If you have a good internet connection, the mobile gaming experience is in no way inferior to that on your home computer.

You can also claim the Platincasino bonus on your mobile device.

Deposits and withdrawals

Of course, you can also access your customer account on your mobile device and carry out important functions such as deposits and withdrawals. All payment methods of the desktop version are also available in the mobile casino and transactions are protected by the same secure SSL encryption. In short: You have full and secure access to your winnings and the personal data stored in your account at PlatinCasino, both at home and on your phone from anywhere.

Menu

PlatinCasino App

platincasino-bonuscodes

Selbstverständlich musst du auch unterwegs nicht auf deine Lieblingsspiele im PlatinCasino verzichten. Alle Spiele sind auch mobil verfügbar, und das ganz ohne Download einer externen App – einfach im Browser von Smartphone oder Tablet.

Jetzt mobil im Platincasino spielen

Merkur-Spiele mobil genießen

Ab sofort kannst du auch mobil die Spieleklassiker aus dem Merkur Casino genießen. Besuche dazu einfach das Platin Casino mit deinem Smartphone oder Tablet. Du wirst sofort zur mobilen Version der Webseite weitergeleitet, die sich automatisch der Bildschirmgröße deines Endgeräts anpasst. So kannst du mit deinem mobilen Gerät auf der Couch, im Garten oder unterwegs genauso bequem navigieren und spielen wie am heimischen Computer.

Möglich macht es eine Spiele-Software auf HTML5-Basis, die mit allen gängigen mobilen Browsern kompatibel ist. Egal, ob du mit PC, Mac oder Mobilgeräten mit Apple, Android oder Windows–Betriebssystem auf das Casino zugreifst, das Nutzererlebnis ist bei allen Geräten exakt dasselbe.

Ein weiterer Vorteil der mobilen Webseite: Der umständliche Download einer externen Spielesoftware, der in vielen anderen Online-Casinos nötig ist, entfällt. Du kannst das PlatinCasino ohne App einfach ansurfen und drauflosspielen.

Im Platincasino mobil spielen

Spieleangebot und Performance in der PlatinCasinoApp

Durch das responsive Design der mobilen Webseite, die sich stufenlos deinem Bildschirm anpasst, findest du im übersichtlichen Spielebereich auch unterwegs deine Lieblings-Slots von Merkur, Bally Wulff und Blueprint schnell und auf einen Blick. Das umfangreiche Spieleangebot ist identisch mit dem des Desktop-Casinos.

Die Navigation erfolgt, wie bei der klassischen Variante auch, intuitiv und einfach. Weil die Spielesoftware für Smartphones und Tablets optimiert wurde, laufen die Spiele von Merkur und Co. selbst auf älteren Handys flüssig, mit Top-Grafik und ohne Wartezeiten. Eine gute Internetverbindung vorausgesetzt, steht das mobile Spielvergnügen dem am heimischen Computer also in nichts nach.

Ein- und Auszahlungen

Natürlich kannst du auch mobil auf dein Kundenkonto zugreifen und wichtige Funktionen wie Einzahlungen oder Auszahlungen vornehmen. Alle Zahlungsmethoden der Desktop-Version stehen dir auch im mobilen Casino zur Verfügung und Transaktionen werden über dieselbe sichere SSL-Verschlüsselung geschützt. Kurzum: Du hast im PlatinCasino sowohl zuhause als auch unterwegs vollen und sicheren Zugriff auf deine Gewinne und die in deinem Konto hinterlegten persönlichen Daten.

Jetzt mobil im Platincasino spielen

PlatinCasino bei Facebook